Falling up

Coming soon!

is an ambitious project that combines contemporary dance and performance in an exciting way.

It will premiere in Palais Kabelwerk/Studio on the 14th and 15th January 2013 at 20:00.
Choreography: Ulduz AHMADZADEH

Dance: Lisa BUNDERLA, Natalie FEND, Anna GRÜSSINGER, Carina HERBST, Elisabeth HILLINGER, Sophia HÖRMANN, Rino INDIONO, Sayed LABIB und Bernhard Georg RUSCH.

Composition: Adrián ARTACHO
Music: Christabel LIN/Violine, Mahan MIRARAB/Gitarre, Mona MATBOU RIAHI/Klarinette, Tahereh NOURANI MOKARAM DOUST/Flöte, Christina RUF/Violoncello, Golnar SHAHYAR/Gesang;

Stage & Lightdesign: Gudarz MORADI
Costumes: Camilla HÄGEBARTH
Graphic-Design & Fotography: Maja SIKANIC
Production: Gerlinde ROIDINGER

Rehearsals and dates can be found here.

Tel: 01/8020650
e-Mail: tickets@palaiskabelwerk.at